Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.731 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"jja4520"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Florida Theatre on 2005-01-14 - Derek Trucks Band
Derek Trucks Band 01/14/05 Florida Theatre - Jacksonville Set One Soul Serenade Crow Jane Kam-ma-lay I Wish I Knew Leavin' Trunk My Favorite Things Volunteered Slavery Set Two Sahib Teri To Know You Life is Crazy Impressions (w/Duane Trucks) Going Down Slow For My Brother Joyful Noise (w/Susan Tedeschi) E: So Close, So Far Away Gonna Move (w/Susan)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,030 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Stella Blue on 2005-08-12 - The Codetalkers
set one/disc one 1. Intro 2. Ike Stubblefield 3. Compared To What 4. Outer Space 5. Sword Crosser 6. I'm So Glad 7. ?? 8. Get To Know You Better set two/disc two 1. Intro 2. Saturn 3. Stagger Lee 4. Beggin' 5. Yield Not To Temptation 6. Body In The Lake 7. Lovelight 8. Lima encore: 9. Nash
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,572 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Fox Theatre on 2006-01-21 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Yield Not to Temptation, Working on a Building, Time Flack, Outer Space, Shoeless Joe, Too Many Guitars, Throndossul, Poor Boy, Time is Free, Tumbling Down, Payday, Salty Dog, Compared to What? E: Turn on Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,982 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2005-04-22 - The Codetalkers
Jam> Beggin' Isles of Langerhan Saved By The Same Thing Let It Flow>Fixin' To Die Body In The Lake Did My Time Crowd/tuning Get To Know You Better Spoonful* Tumblin' Down* Blues Instrumental* Blues Tune 1* Blues Tune 2* Blues Tune 3* Sitting On Top Of The World* Look But Don't Touch* Sword Crosser E:Nash
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,400 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Orpheum Theater on 2003-11-23 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Sunshine Of Your Love> Jam> Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds The Wheel> Low Spark Of High-Heel Boys (v. 3)> The Wheel> Jam> Built To Last> Jam> Eyes Of The World> Jam> Mason's Children Jam> Dear Mr. Fantasy> Jam> Not Fade Away> Bertha Whart Rat> Jam> Help On The Way> Slipknot!> Millenium Jam> The Eleven> Slipknot!> Franklin's Tower Donor Rap (by Phil's niece) and Intros E: The Real Thing Into The Mystic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,202 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Hal and Mals on 2004-04-15 - Derek Trucks Band
Set I: 1. Jackson Soul Stew 2. Everything is Everything 3. Soul Serenade 4. I'll Find My Way 5. Feel So Bad 6. Rastaman Chant 7. For My Brother 8. Vol. Slavery Set II: 1. Hey Driver ** 2. Joyful Noise 3. Lonely Avenger 4. Preachin Blues 5. I Wish I Knew 6. To Know You 7. Leavin Trunk 8. Afro Blue encore 9. Gonna Move
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,766 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ram's Head Onstage on 2005-09-04 - Derek Trucks Band
Intro For My Brother Key To The Highway Gonna Move 44 Blues Angola* Rastaman Chant Up Above My Head Let's Go Get Stoned To Know You Is To Love You Sahib Teri Bandi Leavin' Trunk Kam-ma-lay* Goin' Down Slow* Hook & Sling* Spirit In The Dark
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,622 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Sunshine Daydream's - Jerry's Birthday Bash 2005 on 2005-08-06 - The Codetalkers
Outer Space Yeild Not To Temptation Plate Is Hot I'm So Glad Ike Stubblefield Isles of Langerhan Body in the Lake Nash When the World Comes Tumbling Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,149 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Aquarium Rescue Unit Live at Astoria Lounge on 2005-01-08 - Aquarium Rescue Unit
Compared to What?, Lovelight, Payday, Time Flack, Working on a Building, Black Bottom (All Night Long), Throndossul, Planet Earth, Fixin' to Die > Time is Free, Spoonful *, No Egos, Cissy Strut $^, Yield Not to Temptation $^%, Basically Frightened $^%, Down by the River *$%#, Zambi > $%#&, Space is the Place $%#&
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Spoonful of Vicodin Live at The Saccarappa Lodge #86 on 2004-07-29 - Spoonful of Vicodin
N/A - if you can help with a setlist for this show, please submit an error report (link on the left)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,993 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1978-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Finiculi Finicula, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 49,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(37 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree